Governing Body (2013 - 2014)
Sri Suranjan Sengupta President
Sri Deepak Mitra Vice-President
Dr. Indrani Chakravarty Chief Functionary/Secretary designated as Director, CMIG
Sri Utpal Ghatak Treasurer
Prof. Suhas Kumar Biswas Member
Dr. (Col) Asok Kumar Pal Member
Prof. Ranjana Ray Member
Prof. Prafulla Chakrabarti Member
Dr. Sandhya Bagchi Member
Sri Amarnath Mukherjee Member
Sri Shanti Ranjan Pal Member
Rtn. Samir Kumar Ray Member
Sri Krishna Pada Bhattacharya Member
Webmail Best viewed in Firefox, Chrome and IE8+ browsers Copyright©CMIG 2014-2016 Revamped and maintained by ITcetra Solutions
Home About Us Professional Courses Post Graduate Courses Service Advocacy Research Publications Contact RRTC Member States Our Mission Join Us as Member Save Tax while you Donate Governing Body Event Notification Past Events Press Clips MSc in Dementia Studies Awards Sponsorship